[Album] Jaejoong – WWW Removin My Make-up [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]


Artist: Kim Jae Joong (김재중)
Album: WWW Removin My Make Up [Repackage] (WWW 화장을 지우다)
Release Date: 20 January 2014
Genre: Pop, ballad
Bitrate: iTunes Plus AAC M4A

File details:

RAR / 109 MB


1. Heaven (Feat. 거미)
2. 화장
3. 빛
4. Don’t Walk Away (feat.용준형 Of Beast)
5. Just Another Girl
6. Butterfly
7. Rotten Love
8. 햇살 좋은 날 (feat. 이상곤 Of 노을)
9. Let The Rhythm Flow
10. 그랬지
11. Now Is Good
12. 9+1#
13. Luvholic (feat.하동균)
14. Modem Beat
15. Paradise


MEGA: Link
Userscloud: Link
Zippyshare: Link