[Album] SISTAR – Give it to me [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]


Artist: SISTAR (씨스타)
Album: Give it to me
Release date: 11 June 2013
Genre: Pop
Bitrate: iTunes Plus AAC M4A

File details:

RAR / 70 MB


1. Miss Sistar (Feat. Duble Sidekick, Juheon)
2. Give It to Me
3. 넌 너무 야해 (Feat. Geeks) (The Way you make me melt)
4. 바빠 (Bad Boy)
5. Summer Time
6. 일주일 (A Week)
7. Crying
8. Hey, You
9. If U Want
10. 핑글, 핑글 (Up and Down)
11. Give It to Me (inst.)


MEGA: Link
Userscloud: Link
Zippyshare: Link