[Album] Wonder Girls – Wonder World [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

wonder girls

Artist: Wonder Girls (원더걸스)
Album: Wonder World
Release date: 16 November 2011
Genre: Pop
Bitrate: iTunes Plus AAC M4A

File details:

RAR / 87 MB


1. G.N.O.
2. Be My Baby
3. Girls Girls
4. Me, in
5. Sweet Dreams
6. Stop!
7. Dear. Boy
8. 두고두고
9. SuperB
10. Act Cool (feat. San E)
11. Be My Baby (Ra.D Mix)
12. Nu Shoes
13. Be My Baby (English Ver.)


MEGA: Link
Userscloud: Link
Zippyshare: Link