[Album] Kalafina – Winter Acoustic “Kalafina with Strings” [MP3 320 KBPS]


Band: Kalafina
Album: Winter Acoustic “Kalafina with Strings”
Release date: 16 November 2016
Genre: Acoustic, Orchestral
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

RAR / 121 MB


1. from heaven above
2. In Dulci Jubilo
3. fairytale~with strings ver.~
4. sprinter~with strings ver.~
5. Jingle Bell
6. we wish you a merry Christmas
7. Kimi no Gin no Niwa 「君の銀の庭」 ~with strings ver.~
8. ring your bell~with strings ver.~
9. Joy to the World 「もろびとこぞりて」
10. have yourself a merry little Christmas
11. dolce~with strings ver.~
12. Alleluia 「アレルヤ」~piano ver.~
13. Yasashii Uta 「やさしいうた」


MEGA: Link
Userscloud: Link
Zippyshare: Link