[Album] Michael Jackson – The Essential [iTunes Plus]

michael jackson

Artist: Michael Jackson
Album: The Essential Michael Jackson
Release date: 19 July 2005
Genre: Pop, R&B
Bitrate: iTunes Plus AAC M4A

RAR / 147 MB / 147 MB


Disc 1:

1. I Want You Back
2. ABC
3. The Love You Save
4. Got to Be There (Single Version)
5. Rockin’ Robin
6. Ben (Single Version)
7. Enjoy Yourself
8. Blame It On the Boogie
9. Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground) (Single Edit)
10. Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough (Single Version)
11. Rock With You (Single Version)
12. Off the Wall (Single Version)
13. She’s Out of My Life (Single Version)
14. Can You Feel It (Single Version)
15. The Girl Is Mine
16. Billie Jean (Single Version)
17. Beat It (Single Version)
18. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ (Single Version)
19. Human Nature
20. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
21. Thriller (Single Version)


1. Bad
2. I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
3. Leave Me Alone
4. The Way You Make Me Feel (Single Version)
5. Man In the Mirror
6. Dirty Diana
7. Another Part of Me (Single Version)
8. Smooth Criminal
9. Black or White (Single Version)
10. Heal the World
11. Remember the Time
12. In the Closet (Single Version)
13. Who Is It (7″ Edit)
14. Will You Be There (Single Version)
15. Dangerous
16. You Are Not Alone (Single Version)
17. You Rock My World (With Intro)


Disc 1:

MEGA: Link
Zippyshare: Link
1Fichier: Link

Disc 2:

MEGA: Link
Zippyshare: Link
1Fichier: Link