[Album] Michael Bublé – Christmas (Deluxe)[iTunes Plus]

michael buble

Artist: Michael Bublé
Album: Christmas (Special Deluxe Edition)
Release date: 14 October 2011
Genre: Christmas Music
Bitrate: iTunes Plus AAC M4A

RAR / 124 MB


1. It’s Beginning To Look a Lot Like Christmas
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3. Jingle Bells (feat. The Puppini Sisters)
4. White Christmas (Duet With Shania Twain)
5. All I Want For Christmas Is You
6. Holly Jolly Christmas
7. Santa Baby
8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
10. Silent Night
11. Blue Christmas
12. Cold December Night
13. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
14. Ave Maria
15. Mis Deseos / Feliz Navidad (Duet With Thalia)
16. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire) [Bonus Track]
17. Winter Wonderland (Bonus Track)
18. Frosty the Snowman (feat. The Puppini Sisters) [Bonus Track]
19. Silver Bells (feat. Naturally 7) [Bonus Track]
20. Michael’s Christmas Greeting


Zippyshare: Link
1Fichier: Link