[Album] Pentatonix – A Pentatonix Christmas [iTunes Plus]


Band: Pentatonix
Album: A Pentatonix Christmas
Release date: 21 October 2016
Genre: Christmas Music
Bitrate: iTunes Plus AAC M4A

RAR / 66 MB


1. O Come, All Ye Faithful
2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
3. White Christmas
4. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
5. Up On the Housetop
6. Christmas Sing-Along
7. Coventry Carol
8. Hallelujah
9. Coldest Winter
10. Good to Be Bad
11. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays


Zippyshare: Link
1Fichier: Link