[Album] Christina Aguilera – My Kind of Christmas [iTunes Plus]

christina aguilera

Artist: Christina Aguilera
Album: My Kind of Christmas
Release date: 3 November 2000
Genre: Christmas Music
Bitrate: iTunes Plus AAC M4A

RAR / 85 MB


1. Christmas Time
2. This Year
3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
4. Angels We Have Heard On High
5. Merry Christmas, Baby (feat. Dr. John)
6. Oh Holy Night
7. These Are the Special Times
8. This Christmas
9. The Christmas Song
10. Xtina’s Xmas (Interlude)
11. The Christmas Song (Holiday Remix)


Zippyshare: Link
1Fichier: Link