[Album] Hilary Duff – Santa Claus Lane [iTunes Plus]

hilary duff

Artist: Hilary Duff
Album: Santa Claus Lane
Release date: 15 October 2002
Genre: Christmas Music
Bitrate: iTunes Plus AAC M4A

RAR / 69 MB


1 What Christmas Should Be
2 Santa Claus Lane
3 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
4 I Heard Santa On the Radio
5 Jingle Bell Rock
6 When the Snow Comes Down In Tinseltown
7 Sleigh Ride
8 Tell Me a Story (About the Night Before)
9 Last Christmas
10 Same Old Christmas
11 A Wonderful Christmas Time


Zippyshare: Link
1Fichier: Link