[Album] Mariah Carey – Merry Christmas II You [iTunes Plus]

mariah carey

Artist: Mariah Carey
Album: Merry Christmas II You
Release date: 16 November 2010
Genre: Christmas Music
Bitrate: iTunes Plus AAC M4A

RAR / 93 MB


1 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town Intro
2 Oh Santa! (Single Version)
3 Medley: O Little Town of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy
4 Christmas Time Is In the Air Again
5 The First Noel / Born Is the King (Interlude)
6 When Christmas Comes
7 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) / Housetop Celebration
8 Charlie Brown Christmas
9 O Come All Ye Faithful / Hallelujah Chorus (feat. Patricia Carey)
10 O Holy Night (Live from WPC In South Central Los Angeles)
11 One Child
12 All I Want for Christmas Is You (Extra Festive)
13 Auld Lang Syne (The New Year’s Anthem)
14 Oh Santa! (Jump Smokers Edit)
BookletDigital Booklet – Merry Christmas II You


Zippyshare: Link
1Fichier: Link