[Album] Kelly Clarkson – Greatest Hits: Chapter One [iTunes Plus]

kelly clarkson

Artist: Kelly Clarkson
Album: Greatest Hits: Chapter One
Relese date: 16 November 2012
Genre: Pop, Rock
Bitrate: iTunes Plus AAC M4A

RAR / 157 MB


1 Since ‘U Been Gone
2 My Life Would Suck Without You
3 Miss Independent
4 Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)
5 Behind These Hazel Eyes
6 Because of You
7 Never Again
8 Already Gone
9 Mr. Know It All
10 Breakaway
11 Walk Away
12 Don’t You Wanna Stay? (with Kelly Clarkson)
13 Catch My Breath
14 People Like Us
15 Don’t Rush (feat. Vince Gill)
16 I’ll Be Home for Christimas
17 Dark Side
18 A Moment Like This
19 The Trouble With Love Is
20 I Do Not Hook Up
21 Beautiful Disaster (Live)


Zippyshare: Link
1Fichier: Link