[Album] Tears for Fears – 20th Century Masters – The Millenium Collection [iTunes Plus]

tears for fears

Band: Tears for Fears
Album: 20th Century Masters – The Millenium Collection: The Best of Tears for Fears
Release date: 27 June 2000
Genre: Rock
Bitrate: iTunes Plus AAC M4A

RAR / 103 MB


1. Everybody Wants to Rule the World
2. Shout
3. Sowing the Seeds of Love
4. Head Over Heels
5. Woman in Chains
6. Break It Down Again
7. Mothers Talk (Remix)
8. I Believe (Live)
9. Advice for the Young at Heart
10. Change
11. Pharaohs


Zippyshare: Link
1Fichier: Link