[Album] Justin Bieber – Under the Mistletoe [iTunes Plus]

justin bieber

Artist: Justin Bieber
Album: Under the Mistletoe
Release date: 1 November 2011
Genre: Christmas Music
Bitrate: iTunes Plus AAC M4A

RAR / 143 MB


1 Only Thing I Ever Get for Christmas
2 Mistletoe
3 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire) [feat. Usher]
4 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
5 Fa La La (feat. Boyz II Men)
6 All I Want for Christmas Is You (SuperFestive!) [Duet With Mariah Carey]
7 Drummer Boy (feat. Busta Rhymes)
8 Christmas Eve
9 All I Want Is You
10 Home This Christmas (feat. The Band Perry)
11 Silent Night
12 Christmas Love
13 Fa La La (feat. Boyz II Men) [A cappella]
14 Pray
15 Someday At Christmas
16 VideoMistletoe
BookletDigital Booklet – Under The Mistletoe


Zippyshare: Link
1Fichier: Link