[Album] t.A.T.u. – The Best [iTunes Plus]


Duo: t.A.T.u.
Album: The Best
Release date: 11 September 2006
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Bitrate: iTunes Plus AAC M4A

RAR / 141 MB


1 All About Us
2 CleanAll the Things She Said (Edited)
3 Not Gonna Get Us
4 How Soon Is Now?
5 Loves Me Not
6 Friend or Foe
7 Gomenasai
8 Null and Void (Non-LP Version)
9 Cosmos (Outer Space) [She Wants Revenge Remix]
10 CleanShow Me Love (Radio Edit)
11 Craving (I Only Want What I Can’t Have) [Bollywood Mix]
12 Ne Ver, Ne Boisia (2003 Eurovision Version)
13 30 Minutes
14 Divine (Non-LP Long Version)
15 Perfect Enemy
16 All the Things She Said (Extension 119 Club Edit)
17 Ludi Invalidi (Russian Version Remix)
18 Loves Me Not (Guena G Remix Edit)
19 Nas Ne Dogoniat
20 Ya Soshla S Uma


Zippyshare: Link
1Fichier: Link